Cincinnati Contact Information:

3962 Red Bank Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227
Office: 513-621-1724
Fax: 513-621-1749

Management:

Katie McKinney
Manager, Title Services and Operations
Ext. 7226
Katie.mckinney@sojotitle.com

REO  / PSO Auction Sales Team:

Candace Black
Ext. 7251
Candace.black@sojotitle.com

Victoria Russell
Ext. 7812
Victoria.russell@sojotitle.com

Residential Team:

Carrie Flischel
Ext. 7054
Carrie.flischel@sojotitle.com

Heather Iles
Ext. 7221
Heather.iles@sojotitle.com

Kim Bucalo
Ext. 7229
Kim.bucalo@sojotitle.com

Title and Final Policy / Recording Team:

Diana Foley            
Diana.foley@sojotitle.com

Julie McGinnis
Ext. 7817
Julie.McGinnis@sojotitle.com

Rebecca Wethington
Ext. 1613
Rebecca.wethington@sojotitle.com

Barbara Riestenberg
Ext. 7253
Barbara.riestenberg@sojotitle.com

Laura Verkamp
Ext. 7218
Laura.verkamp@sojotitle.com

Funding and Billing:

Lynn Hamilton
Ext. 7235
Lynn.hamilton@sojotitle.com

Natalie Partin
Natalie.partin@sojotitle.com

Columbus Contact Information:

6500 Emerald Parkway, Suite 100
Dublin, Ohio  43016
Office: 614-985-3630
Fax: 513-322-7868

Management:

Karen Miller
Sales Manager
Office: 614-985-3632
Cell: 614-704-7532
Karen.miller@sojotitle.com

Cincinnati Office 3962 Red Bank Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Columbus Office 6500 Emerald Parkway, Suite 100
Dublin, Ohio 43016